Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mc

Mc

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mc
"Hà Mỹ busines insurance with State Farm for a few years and Freddie has always been very helpful. I recommend this office"
Profile photo of Saul Salazar

Saul Salazar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Salazar
"Thank you for making my auto transaction easy to understand and for the full explanation. I appreciate the help Freddie Aguilar has provided to my family as well"
Profile photo of Mariela Gonzalez

Mariela Gonzalez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariela Gonzalez
"Want to thank Ms.Erica for being extremely helpful. Exceeds my expectations."
Profile photo of Francisco Hernandez

Francisco Hernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Hernandez
"Just want to shout out Erica. Thank you for all the help. I’ll stay in touch"
Profile photo of Hyunjins_Tiddies

Hyunjins_Tiddies

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyunjins_Tiddies
"Great service at this office from everyone, friendly staff. Great explanation from Freddie Aguilar"
Profile photo of Ole Perea

Ole Perea

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ole Perea
"Thank You for your service! Excelente explanation by Freddie Aguilar"
Profile photo of Kevin Castro

Kevin Castro

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Castro
"Very responsive and efficient when it came to insurance. Freddie took his time explaining all coverage and made it easy. Would recommend it to all friends"
Profile photo of Brenda Zarza

Brenda Zarza

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Zarza
"Great, fast customer service with Freddie! Thank you"
Profile photo of Benito Vasquez

Benito Vasquez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Vasquez
"Thank you to Freddie A for your help"
Profile photo of Martha Sandoval

Martha Sandoval

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Sandoval
"Very knowledgeable when it came to my auto insurance. Everything was explained in great detail and glad I now have State Farm. Ask for Freddie Aguilar when you call or come in"
Profile photo of Arturo Resendiz

Arturo Resendiz

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Resendiz
"Thank you for the profesional recomendaciones. Very happy With Freddie Aguilar"
Profile photo of cocinando con mamajose Santiago.damchez

cocinando con mamajose Santiago.damchez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cocinando con mamajose Santiago.damchez
"Excelente trato muy amables lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Amanda Sanchez

Amanda Sanchez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sanchez
"Excellent customer service! Freddie really helped me with all my insurance questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Santos

Jessica Santos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Santos
"Freddie from State Farm is by far the best agent we have had in our entire car/insurance journey. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are getting the correct help we need and treats you like family. If we are ever in doubt about anything going on with our insurance policies, he is always a phone call away and directs us the correct way."
Profile photo of Raeanne Westlund

Raeanne Westlund

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Raeanne Westlund
"These people were more than happy to take my money, which I paid upfront, I overextended myself, and needed to cancel my policy and collect the remaining what was owed to me. I got shuffled around and around at the bottom of the pile, and after repeat, callings, repeat callings I was shifted to another department two hours later, a woman help me and promised that the check would be in the mail. As of now it’s still hasn’t shown up. I’m very disappointed in these people I did not advise anybody to go there for any kind of help. I would give it minus stars but there’s not an option."
Profile photo of E Mar

E Mar

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Mar
"She was great and went step by step through the prospect and what we would be doing"
Profile photo of De Shane Stephens

De Shane Stephens

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De Shane Stephens
"Love the energy of this office! Great team."
Profile photo of GRECIA CORRALES

GRECIA CORRALES

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRECIA CORRALES
"I highly recommend this office, all the employees are very friendly and they have very low prices."
Profile photo of Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Garcia
"I have all my insurance with Charles, he is very helpful and cares about you."
Profile photo of Ana Aguilar

Ana Aguilar

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Aguilar
"Vanessa gives the best service and is very knowledgeable. She will answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Ori Rangel

Ori Rangel

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ori Rangel
"Thank you Freddy for calling and helping me out with my policy!👍"
Profile photo of Kyler Limneos

Kyler Limneos

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Limneos
"Reviewed my universal life insurance with Charles , thank you."
Profile photo of alex luna

alex luna

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex luna
"I have all my insurance policies with Charles, he is a great Agent and is helping me with my retirement accounts too. He is very honest."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Gracias a Freddie por todo el buen servicio. Tengo 8 ańos con el y siempre me aconseja bien con mis policías de vida y de negocio"
Profile photo of Juan Solis

Juan Solis

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Solis
"Charles has been my agent for over a decade, we have all our autos ,renters and life insurance with him. Just finished a review of my life policy and I understand all my options. If u want a relationship with ur insurance agent , go to Charles."