Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Castro

Kevin Castro

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Castro
"Very responsive and efficient when it came to insurance. Freddie took his time explaining all coverage and made it easy. Would recommend it to all friends"
Profile photo of Brenda Zarza

Brenda Zarza

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Zarza
"Great, fast customer service with Freddie! Thank you"
Profile photo of Benito Vasquez

Benito Vasquez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Vasquez
"Thank you to Freddie A for your help"
Profile photo of Martha Sandoval

Martha Sandoval

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Sandoval
"Very knowledgeable when it came to my auto insurance. Everything was explained in great detail and glad I now have State Farm. Ask for Freddie Aguilar when you call or come in"
Profile photo of Arturo Resendiz

Arturo Resendiz

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Resendiz
"Thank you for the profesional recomendaciones. Very happy With Freddie Aguilar"
Profile photo of cocinando con mamajose Santiago.damchez

cocinando con mamajose Santiago.damchez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cocinando con mamajose Santiago.damchez
"Excelente trato muy amables lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Amanda Sanchez

Amanda Sanchez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sanchez
"Excellent customer service! Freddie really helped me with all my insurance questions. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Santos

Jessica Santos

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Santos
"Freddie from State Farm is by far the best agent we have had in our entire car/insurance journey. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are getting the correct help we need and treats you like family. If we are ever in doubt about anything going on with our insurance policies, he is always a phone call away and directs us the correct way."
Profile photo of Raeanne Westlund

Raeanne Westlund

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Raeanne Westlund
"These people were more than happy to take my money, which I paid upfront, I overextended myself, and needed to cancel my policy and collect the remaining what was owed to me. I got shuffled around and around at the bottom of the pile, and after repeat, callings, repeat callings I was shifted to another department two hours later, a woman help me and promised that the check would be in the mail. As of now it’s still hasn’t shown up. I’m very disappointed in these people I did not advise anybody to go there for any kind of help. I would give it minus stars but there’s not an option."
Profile photo of E Mar

E Mar

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Mar
"She was great and went step by step through the prospect and what we would be doing"
Profile photo of De Shane Stephens

De Shane Stephens

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De Shane Stephens
"Love the energy of this office! Great team."
Profile photo of GRECIA CORRALES

GRECIA CORRALES

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GRECIA CORRALES
"I highly recommend this office, all the employees are very friendly and they have very low prices."
Profile photo of Hector Garcia

Hector Garcia

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Garcia
"I have all my insurance with Charles, he is very helpful and cares about you."
Profile photo of Ana Aguilar

Ana Aguilar

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Aguilar
"Vanessa gives the best service and is very knowledgeable. She will answer all your questions."
Profile photo of Ori Rangel

Ori Rangel

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ori Rangel
"Thank you Freddy for calling and helping me out with my policy!👍"
Profile photo of Kyler Limneos

Kyler Limneos

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Limneos
"Reviewed my universal life insurance with Charles , thank you."
Profile photo of alex luna

alex luna

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex luna
"I have all my insurance policies with Charles, he is a great Agent and is helping me with my retirement accounts too. He is very honest."
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Gracias a Freddie por todo el buen servicio. Tengo 8 ańos con el y siempre me aconseja bien con mis policías de vida y de negocio"
Profile photo of Juan Solis

Juan Solis

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Solis
"Charles has been my agent for over a decade, we have all our autos ,renters and life insurance with him. Just finished a review of my life policy and I understand all my options. If u want a relationship with ur insurance agent , go to Charles."
Profile photo of Ana M. Martinez

Ana M. Martinez

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana M. Martinez
"Charles reviewed my Universal life policy. He explained all the options and benefits . He also gave me a quote for all my family."
Profile photo of sal naranjo

sal naranjo

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sal naranjo
"Vanessa is awesome. She's been helping my family and I for years. Highly recommend 👌 #statefarm"
Profile photo of Olivia Guillen

Olivia Guillen

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Guillen
"es un placer trabajar con la senora Monica, me ayudo entendiera lo que estaba cotizando en cobertura para mi familia gracias por tiempo."
Profile photo of Emmy Flores

Emmy Flores

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmy Flores
"I love to work with Monica, she’s very professional and easy to talk to she always have the right attitude."
Profile photo of Oscar Vargas-Acosta

Oscar Vargas-Acosta

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Vargas-Acosta
"If you have any insurance questions or inquiries I highly recommend Tzintzin Rodriguez at State Farm! She is very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job in explaining with great detail and answered all of our questions. We were very impressed. Tzintzin provided excellent service and is very professional."
Profile photo of Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Martinez
"Excelente servicio. Tengo 4 años com State Farm y siempre están atentos cuando se les necesita. Explican las cosas de manera muy entendible para poder elegir lo que mejor nos beneficie, en mi caso me ha atendido Freddie Aguilar quien es muy profesional en lo que hace. 100 % recomendado"